0 item(s)
0 item(s) - $0.00

Play Ukulele Today! Songbook

12.99 $12.99
Availability: In stock

Availability: In stock

12.99 $12.99
Play Ukulele Today! Songbook Series: Play Today Instructional Series Format: Softcover with CD Composer: Various Perfect for use on its own or as a supplement to the Play Ukulele Today! method, this book/CD pack features 10 rock & pop favorites and a professional-quality CD with full-band demo and play-along tracks.



• Ain't She Sweet
• Brown Eyed Girl
• Hey, Soul Sister
• A Horse with No Name
• Kokomo
• The Lion Sleeps Tonight
• Love Me Do
• Tequila Sunrise
• Tiny Bubbles
• You Are My Sunshine.


At ukes.com we are dedicated to providing the best customer service we can.

Thank you for considering us for your ukulele shopping needs.